ASI Southwest is a regional chapter of ASI Ministries. Our chapter is comprised of the five states in the Southwestern Union territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Board Members

President—Pat Humphrey
Immediate past president—Dawn Lewis

General Vice president–Scott Griswold
Vice president for Logistics—Floyd Courtney
Vice president for Projects—Aric Glasser
Vice president for Evangelism—Jaime Espinal
Vice president for Membership—Karl Bergmann
Vice president for Communication—Jack Stout

Vice president for Finance–Cesar Florez

Members at Large:
Chester Clark
Wes Stabel

Appointed members:
John Page—Secretary/treasurer, Southwestern Union
Randall Terry—Texas Conference ASI secretary
Apple Park—Oklahoma Conference ASI secretary
Phillip Palmer—Southwest Region Conference ASI secretary
Richard Dye—Arkansas-Louisiana Conference ASI secretary
Phil Robertson—Texico Conference ASI secretary

Contact Us